Nutty Gamer https://nuttygamer.co.uk Talking. Everything. Gaming Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:23:20 +0100 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://secureservercdn.net/160.153.137.16/d38.e59.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-Nutty-Gamer-Social-5-32x32.png Nutty Gamer https://nuttygamer.co.uk 32 32 PC System Requirements for Red Dead Redemption 2 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/pc-system-requirements-red-dead-redemption-2/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/pc-system-requirements-red-dead-redemption-2/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:50:29 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=2070 Rockstar Games has released their PC system requirements for Red Dead Redemption 2. The PC release for Red Dead Redemption

The post PC System Requirements for Red Dead Redemption 2 appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/pc-system-requirements-red-dead-redemption-2/feed/ 0
PlayStation 5 Launching Holiday 2020 and New Details for PS5 Controller https://nuttygamer.co.uk/playstation-5-launching-holiday-2020-and-new-details-for-ps5-controller/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/playstation-5-launching-holiday-2020-and-new-details-for-ps5-controller/#respond Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:57:15 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=2060 Sony has officially announced the PlayStation 5, which will be launching in time for holiday 2020. Confirming both the official

The post PlayStation 5 Launching Holiday 2020 and New Details for PS5 Controller appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/playstation-5-launching-holiday-2020-and-new-details-for-ps5-controller/feed/ 0
Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming to PC This November https://nuttygamer.co.uk/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-to-pc-this-november/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-to-pc-this-november/#respond Sun, 06 Oct 2019 11:26:54 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=2043 Saddle up PC Gamer’s as Red Dead Redemption 2 is coming to PC this November!  Rockstar Games have announced that

The post Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming to PC This November appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/red-dead-redemption-2-coming-to-pc-this-november/feed/ 0
Unlocking the Isu Armor: Assassin’s Creed Origins https://nuttygamer.co.uk/unlocking-the-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/unlocking-the-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/#respond Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:12:41 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=2038 Unlocking the Isu Armor in Assassin’s Creed Origins. Assassin’s Creed Origins is filled with rare items and secrets to uncover.

The post Unlocking the Isu Armor: Assassin’s Creed Origins appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/unlocking-the-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/feed/ 0
Tomb Location Guide: Unlocking Isu Armor – Assassin’s Creed Origins https://nuttygamer.co.uk/tomb-location-guide-unlocking-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/tomb-location-guide-unlocking-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/#comments Sat, 05 Oct 2019 23:12:02 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=2006 Tomb Location Guide: Unlocking Isu Armor – Assassin’s Creed Origins Want to find all the Tomb Locations in Assassin’s Creed

The post Tomb Location Guide: Unlocking Isu Armor – Assassin’s Creed Origins appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/tomb-location-guide-unlocking-isu-armor-assassins-creed-origins/feed/ 1
Stone Circle Location Guide: Assassin’s Creed Origins https://nuttygamer.co.uk/stone-circle-location-guide-assassins-creed-origins/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/stone-circle-location-guide-assassins-creed-origins/#comments Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:23:02 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=1982 Looking for a quick stone circle location guide for Assassin’s Creed Origins? Here’s everything you need to know to find

The post Stone Circle Location Guide: Assassin’s Creed Origins appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/stone-circle-location-guide-assassins-creed-origins/feed/ 2
The Owlhoot Family: Red Dead Online Legendary Bounty https://nuttygamer.co.uk/the-owlhoot-family-red-dead-online-legendary-bounty/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/the-owlhoot-family-red-dead-online-legendary-bounty/#respond Wed, 02 Oct 2019 09:19:45 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=1977 The Owlhoot Family is this weeks Legendary Bounty for Red Dead Online. It’s time to saddle up and collect that

The post The Owlhoot Family: Red Dead Online Legendary Bounty appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/the-owlhoot-family-red-dead-online-legendary-bounty/feed/ 0
Game News Rundown: Issue 4 Weekly Wrap Up https://nuttygamer.co.uk/game-news-rundown-issue-4-weekly-wrap-up/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/game-news-rundown-issue-4-weekly-wrap-up/#respond Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:12:12 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=1966 Welcome to Issue 4 of Game News Rundown! Where we bring you the latest video game news in one easy

The post Game News Rundown: Issue 4 Weekly Wrap Up appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/game-news-rundown-issue-4-weekly-wrap-up/feed/ 0
No Single-Player DLC For Red Dead Redemption 2 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/no-single-player-dlc-for-red-dead-redemption-2/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/no-single-player-dlc-for-red-dead-redemption-2/#comments Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:00:36 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=1961 Rockstar Games have stated there are no plans for single-player dlc in Red Dead Redemption 2. Thanks to a recent

The post No Single-Player DLC For Red Dead Redemption 2 appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/no-single-player-dlc-for-red-dead-redemption-2/feed/ 2
New Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trailer is Here https://nuttygamer.co.uk/new-star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-trailer-is-here/ https://nuttygamer.co.uk/new-star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-trailer-is-here/#respond Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:26:22 +0000 https://nuttygamer.co.uk/?p=1949 Respawn have just released a new trailer for Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. More updates come for Star Wars this

The post New Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trailer is Here appeared first on Nutty Gamer.

]]>
https://nuttygamer.co.uk/new-star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-trailer-is-here/feed/ 0